World City

in #world6 years ago

Here is a city I made in photoshop. I call it World City. Being someone who has always wanted to see the world I like the idea of having a type of city that has famous landmarkes from around the world. In this photo I used the Miami skyline as the base and added some landscape from Mongolia. I took various buildings from around the world including the Ryongyang hotel from North Korea. Christ the Redeemer from Brazil. The Air Force Chapel from Colorado, USA and many more. If you look closely you'll see many different buildings from around the world. Some are kind of small but they still add to the whole picture.

Composite_Eblen.jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72