Heal the World๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽป

in #world โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,

Kids today learning Michael Jackson songs and doing it great๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

When i was a kid I also was a big fan of MJ...awesome music and dancing skills...wish i would have seen him LIVE.

When he passed away a swedish dance team made a tribute to MJ on the sergel torg and stureplan in the city center...i really like this video.

Have agreat weekend!

Upvote and share if you like the post๐ŸŒž

image

Sort: ย 

I like michel jekson song..my dream ago want to be a michel jekson singer..i love him sound..i like ur post..very good

I just watched this video and it is great!

So many of us here on Steemit are trying to do our piece to make the world a better place for our children, just like this video says.

I know that it is my mission here on Steemit!

... resteemed

I needed this bit of fun at this exact moment, I'm glad you resteemed it :)

I agree we need to make the world a better place for kids๐ŸŒž

That was awesome to watch @survivebubble :)
It all ways gives me the goosebumps when I see a flash mob dancing.
Its so surprising and it touches so many people.
It also shows what we can do when we come together and that's one of the ways we can heal :)

We discovered this video a few months ago and we still love it to this day. It's great to see people, especially kids, come together through music to spread a positive message. The world can use more positive projects like this. Thanks for sharing! Resteemed :-)

That was so beautiful - thanks for sharing!

He's a Legend! R.I.P Michael....

How fun! I also grew up with MJ on the radio. My cousin could do the moonwalk perfectly and I wasn't too shabby at breakdancing haha:)

I had been a fan of MJ only when I was a little younger @survivebubble

Michael Jackson lives on in song in the youth and for a great cause. BRING IT ON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94