Do you belive in a historical fact what we learn at school?

in #world8 years ago

Hello, my name is Radim, 24 yrs old, from Czechia and exploring (instedad of Steemit) the World around Us!

Since I was 13 yrs old I became interested in ancient civilizations. I never belived that we are the most advanced civilization on the Earth.

What do you think about it? What do you think about Us?

Here are some pictures to this topic :)


Do you belive that made a less advanced civilization than we are?

Sort:  

Ahoj jsi zajímavý člověk řiká ti něco kniha "Lost book of Enki"? Vidim, že moc nepíšeš přitom by mě to právě moc zajímalo =) tak do toho...I followed you =D

Ahoj, děkuji. Ne, ta kniha mi nic neříká, ale právě mě začala zajímat :) Děkuji za inspiraci.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51