You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - 8-year-old girl must repay a loan of dead parents

in #world5 years ago

I'm reading this post and I really can't believe it! This looks like an absurd, meaningless movie. In which country should a girl take over the debts of her parents, if even they couldn't raise her! How is it possible that an old woman who rather inherited the house to the son, now has to pay for it?! Until recently, Belarus was distant from me, but now that I am getting to know it through its denunciations, @belarus, I feel that we must find a way to denounce and make all injustices, humiliations, come to light and the international community can act. I am very grateful that your posts denounce this type of action by the government and the justice (Injustice) of your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78