You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Feast during the plague - personal residences of the president of Belarus

in #world6 years ago

I respect President Lukashenko. he's a true man of the people. Not a phony like the majority of our present-day politicians. He loves Belarus, and understands that a strong-hand must rule a poor nation that was harmed by war, by fascism, and by a fascist/so-called Communist dictatorship for nearly 70 years. I don't like it when He is criticized as a Dictator. When Gorby came to the USA, he was treated like a Rock Star. Gorby was a product of a Real Dictatorship, and only "converted" because the Soviet Union was collapsing under it's own Bureaucratic weight. I will be in Belarus next week. I'm looking forward to it. I travel there often to be with my wife and her family. I wish one day to meet President

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65