Sort:  

downvote.png

Please USE the downvote button to stop spam posts like this. This user steals content from the web posts it as his own and moreover what is worse hurts STEEMIT and hurts you. When he posts 20 or so stolen videos/images in unrelated categories every hour, he pushes down the posts of authors that have worked hard on an actual posts. Authors like you.

How would you feel to have your post pushed off the list by spam like this? How would you feel to not get noticed and not get your shot because this user is spamming content that is not even his into the random categories? stop @spam @steemitabuse @steemcleaners keep it clean, use your power to downvote and help other authors that actually try get noticed...

U5dqv1bPasu2zHfppc8G4BoL3MPPPBV_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pawsdog/steemians-need-to-downvote-more

Your post looks like a spam itself. Especially spamming steemcleaners tag

That is your opinion and you are welcome to it, the OP is nothing more than yet another stolen video from youtube, posted in mass quantities with no content or original thought. Check the entire blog @melindaa They are adding nothing to STEEMIT and are doing nothing more than repeatedly vomiting various youtube videos they do not own all over steemit.

I would have no issue if perhaps they added some wording.. like "hey saw this cool video, it reminds me of the time that I was a telephone support scammer in India, before I moved over to STeemit to mass Spam Video links." Anything really that I could say, hey this person is trying to post something original and actually added some benefit here. As it stands, these posts or post like this that are just youtube link, after youtube link etc.. only push down the videos/content of authors that have actually taken the time to create something original.

If you can't see the OP for what it is then perhaps you should look at the bigger picture and the overall health of STEEMIT. Does spamming youtube links benefit us? nope.. What is the OP's motivation? sharing a thought, idea or anything relevant... nope.. just spamming video links in the hopes of getting a penny or two here and thereby pushing other authors down the list.. How do you like when posts you worked hard on get pushed into obscurity by bullshit like this? That said, I have little rep so all I can do is be proactive and leave a comment.

Also not spamming steemcleaners tag, pointing them in the direction of bullshit posts, like this one that add no value, no content, consist of stolen content, and are done repeatedly for no other purpose than to game the system.

I seriously hope your not a steemcleaner, cause you can't seem to see the forest for the trees.. @pawsdog

In fact as I actually took the time to check before randomly blasting the comments of users pointing out spam and trying to make a difference I saw that @melinda has posted 1535 useless fucking video links in the 31 days that the account has been active. For ease of math that is round 50 spam video links a day or 49.51 to be exact. If that is not spam, then I'm not sure what is.. That equates to 50 good posts, or 50 authors that may have worked hard to create something original being pushed into obscurity each day.

That said could you explain your definition of spam @logic.. as you seem to want to go after me instead of actually looking past the end of your nose at the content I pointed out. Please do justify posting 1500 video links in 31 days and never posting a single comment? Please do..

You see I actually looked into your blog as well and think you are somehow associated with Steemcleaners based on your comments etc, if that is the case then I will shit can whatever misplaced usefulness I may have placed in the thought of @steemcleaners as apparently its army of drones is somewhat inept and unable to actually investigate and issue and make a positive influence. Instead they would like to bust the balls of people pointing out issues that need to be fixed..

In fact the OP's videos have pushed mine off the list at times, videos that I actually created, that have content and are relevant to my blog and small but growing band of followers; so yes I take it personally..

I'm not even trying to be a dick, but if this is the level of scrutiny that can expected for pointing out obvious abuse of the system then its a huge disappointment, turn off and would disincline me to use @steemcleaners in the hopes of bettering the community.

Perhaps your not with them, or if you are, I should not base my opinion of the concept as a whole on one ineffective member. I'm not sure really. But I'm open for debate on the topic. My points have been made your turn..

As I said justify posting 1500 Youtube videos in 30 days, with no content..

@melinda has also never made one single comment, not one, never typed a word on STEEMIT but has 1500 stolen videos posted.. @aussieninja @donkeypong @crytogee @spam @anyx

As much as I agree that this is complete trash content, it is not steemcleaners scope. Unless they claim authorship of videos, or post in the way that may suggest is theirs, or post content of other Steemians' without their permission.

I don't mind you chasing up crap ad commenting on it as long as you don't bully users.

Your content could be considered spam as it keeps tagging steemcleaners tag in each one.

Loading...

Also don't define this as "content" because it is not.. It is simply cut and pastes of video links that don't even belong to the OP. In simple terms, they are using "content" created by other users, on a different platform in an attempt to profit here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62