[EN] Fake news : broom broom ! #1

in #world7 years ago (edited)

Hello world ! I want to confide in you...

I feel under the influence of the invisible chains, which hold me firmly in the dark abysses, without joy, without taste and without light. The more I get up, the more these chains are reinforced. Between the search for false truth and truthful lies, I feel tired, I want to isolate myself and move away from these incessant and violent tumults. My soul is terribly affected and disturbed in its appeasement. Everything I thought I knew was falling apart. I no longer have the same eyes, my view of our world differs and sees more clearly, but in front of this immensity of new truths, I lose myself. Nothing makes sense ... nothing anymore.

My tortured mind wants to reconnect with myself. Let's not look anymore, let's stop there. Let's do what we think is most important. I feel betrayed, deeply deceived. When one realizes this sad truth, one resists. And then, reality reinforces these revelations. But then, how to evolve now? Years of research to end up with horrible facts, how to turn away? how to live with this heavy conscience and charged with cruel realities?

I thought I knew my way, I do not know him anymore. I walk on muddy, sometimes swampy trails. I went too far from well built roads. I do not know what direction to take, and where to go? The earth is round, and no matter how far I go, I'll come back to square one. Certainly, bigger and matured, but can be exhausted and discouraged. Should I be seated somewhere and stay in my comfort to observe the mode, define my reality and follow it quietly? Where should I continue to explore the world, riddled today with illusions mixed with truths?

Résumé du monde actuel.png

My conscience has two roles : I live in parallel in two different worlds. Inside the matrix that I have been taught since birth, and in which I have to fulfill my role to succeed in a well-defined system and climb the ladder of success, material wealth and physical freedom. And then there's this other world, which is a whole universe outside the matrix. A very distinct layer separates them, very visible and very clear, which no one can deny in the depths of his consciousness, and it is on this layer that the knowledge that the religions bring, and the unfolding of the events of the world seems to have the same meaning, the same truth. From the moment we want to go further, another invisible layer seems to exist, polluted with information placed by the actors of the first layer, which disturb the vision that we can have on the reality of the universe .

Going beyond seems to hold only one door. These invisible walls reveal things that can not be proven. The door is probably not physical, rather spiritual. A passage to another dimension, which some call astral dimension. While exploring this tunnel, one passes necessarily by the old sciences, sometimes recycled inside the matrix under a dubious authenticity. Difficult to describe these sciences as being of esoteric or divinatory nature.

We live in a time when truth and lies are completely confused. The boundaries between good and evil are flouted, and values ​​reversed. Modernism is the legitimacy of any form of degradation. Individualism takes precedence and is justified by a condescending freedom. Those who resist are marginalized and ridiculed. Sad reality…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39