Waiting On The World to Change

in #world7 years ago (edited)

Streets.jpeg
Firstly, we are not world changers standing alone. Secondly, collectively we are all together changing this world. Get a white sheet of paper and a pen or pencil. Now put a single dot anywhere on it. That's you in light of the vastness of time and space and what I believe will be an eternal journey. Now add about 1000 dots or even 1 million and you see the effect it has on what you see on that simple plain white sheet of paper.

While I wait on The World To Change (thanks John Mayer) it is fricken a million steps ahead of me and forever will be. We forever live in what's called The Turning. It's cycles generated by unrest and increased knowledge ... it's forces The Turn. More on this to come.

Welcome me to STEEM!!!! Follow me ... I am erratic but cool! I am just a little teapot. Peace triumphs over unrest. Unrest demands Peace! Much Love!!

Sort:  

Happy steeming! Coast along with the right waves and you won't be left behind. A bit of unrest is required before we can find our grounding, will follow. May welcomes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52