I Dare You To Decode This | You Can't

in #world4 years ago

Hello. I’m AsK.

I wanted a Name, and to be Anonymous.

I know most of you will not read the whole thing. If you do, Thank yoU. I must admit that I’ll bore you. I’m just starting. I’ll learn to entertain.

What I am here to tell you is important. It’s about me, you, and the whole world.

What I am about to do in the future that will impact the whole world. Being an average guy in an average country, I think talking about changing the world sounds a bit much. No, a lot.

I have doubts that constantly drag me down, make me feel so small and insignificant. No more. I constantly remind myself that there is always a process, a system that any normal person can follow and change the world.

The world works based on a system. Otherwise, it would be chaos.

I bet the people who are changing the world right now is using a system, a model that no other has access to. What’s the system? I have yet to find. I wouldn’t be writing this if I had one. But I believe that it is better to create than finding it. If you create it, you can control it. There will be a lot of disagreements if I find a system that's been used by many.

Didn't understand what I was saying? That’s good. Use your mind to understand the hidden things that are obvious. It’s like a code I had given you to decipher. You'll get the key. Endure HArd MomentS.

Read it again, and try to see from my perspective. Why I am writing this? Why I want you to read this? It’s okay if you can’t. It’s left for the rare few.

So, you got through, you’re reading this. That’s to test your attention span. You endured. Congratulations.

Okay, now I am going to tell you what I will do to transform the world. It’s going to be short. So, don’t go. You may not like some ideas. But that’s OK. I won’t change them.

The world needs correction. There are a lot of people suffering, and they blame the GoverNMent instead of themselves. They chose to relinquish control to others and they suffer now. The major cause: Lack of Money. They lack money because they expect it by providing value that others don’t need. That is, they get a degree that has no use right now, and expect someone to hire them in exchange for their useless values.

UnempLoymenT happens, and now they blame the government which has little or nothing to do with their situation. Trying to get anything easily in a complex system will lead to failure.

Change everything bad that's going on inside the government into good. What does GOod or BAd mean? There is no such thing.

I won’t say anything more. I challenge you to find what I refused to tell. That will help you understand my perspective.

Decrease the population without killing anyone. How? I can’t tell you that. But it takes above average discipline. Try to see what I see.

Create a powerful AI program to help me with DominatiON. Yes, AI will change everything for BETter.

I will say no more. You can’t know my secrets. I’ve revealed enough. Try to deCoDe. Join the wonderful future with ControL.

Hey, Just for Fun. CoNfusiOn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33