World Cup Final Prediction

in #world6 years ago

image.jpeg

  • My Pick

Croatia + 0.5

  • My Prediction

France 2 - 2 Croatia

Predictions are meant for entertainment purposes and @larryphang will not be resposible for any inaccurate predictions resulting in financial losses

Sort:  

I hope Croatia wins. France is just going through the motion in every game. Great players no doubt but they aren’t attacking enough. Croatia is playing their hearts out and I hope Luka Modric (of the generation of football wonders) wins something.

I hope Croatia win too.

So true...
So predict wisely

I notice that your post has been copied without your permission:
World Cup Final Prediction






















































Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57