KyleCrypto.com / world global network helo lx

in #world7 years ago

Hello. This is Kyle Crypto from the KyleCrypto.com Podcast Show
My motto is "Make That Money." and "Take Care Have Fun No Stress"
This Steemit is a new platform for me. I have been told by some of the best online people in the know that this is the place to be. But I am not interested in being a celebrity. But a guy that wants to become a laptop thousandaire of millionaire. I you know of any ways for me to get there, let me know. I am only in the safe and ethical. I don't want to be the next..... will wound say any names. But you all can fill in the blanks with so many names.

Please come to my website and see the information that i have found. there are so many websites to invest in and make money on.
I hate to say that I did lose with usi-tech and bitconnect. I am just happy that i didn't invest as much as some people I know. So in closing, my website is KyleCrypto.com Thank you for reading my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41