You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - 8-year-old girl must repay a loan of dead parents

in #world5 years ago

I must say that I appreciate and respect very much your posts, @Belarus, because all that I have read so far are very fair and necessary denunciations. In this case, it's completely unfair that a girl and an old woman are forced to pay a debt that was incurred by the girl's deceased parents. Obviously, I don't know the laws or the credit policy of your country, but I do know the human rights, and I can infer that in this case they are being violated. There must be some way to remedy this situation without these two somehow helpless beings being harmed. Thank you for your article on social concern and demand. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88