Small Malfunctions

in #world6 years ago

I mean, everybody had a wardrobe malfunction at some point. But the problem is the fault, not the place where it happened. This determines the degree of embarrassment and whether it will be forgotten only, or that you must literally open the floor and beg for you to swallow.

Picture

So 2016 wrote and the weather was far from just sunny. I believe we are approaching the sun or the sun has decided to take a closer look at that part of the world. The outside was warm and the pools were hot even though the bathrooms were hot. It was literally a crime to wear more than two clothes.

I had a pair of great chiffon trousers, a chiffon-cropped shirt and a plain slippers with studs and harly goggles. I wasn't going to let the heat catch me that day, so I picked light clothes and went to find a job in town.

That's not the problem, it's where she chooses to be. I was in the shopping complex where I wanted to buy some stuff for myself. And I felt that my slippers were a little messy. I just thought my feet were slippery and didn't bother to look down.

Picture

I went to the food section and headed towards the island with dairy products. I had a little sketch on my feet and I liked it because the heat was on in the shop. I had no idea what it was before. I reached out to the owner, and I realized that people were funny to me and I wondered why. Is there something in my teeth or hair or what could be the problem?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58