BLACK & WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART: PHOTO PORTRAIT OF MY NIECE

in #worldlast month (edited)

IMG_2895.jpeg

Hello steemit community, I come to you with a beautiful photography portrait I took of my niece, I decided not to post a drawing for this contest but show you guys my photography skills. This picture is a picture I choose to enroll for this contest.

I shot this image with a Cannon DSLR camera
It’s a camera I strongly recommend if you are just starting out in photography.

  • CANNON EOS Rebel T6S
  • Lens M50

Here are the parameters I used in achieving this shot:

  • Shutter speed : 1/250
  • Aperture for blury background : F 1.8
  • ISO : 100

IMG_7462.jpeg

What I used in editing the image:

  1. Photoshop
  2. Iphone
  • Look closely at this shot you will see me through her eyes.

IMG_7460.jpeg

Thanks for reading, please if you find this post informative please upvote and resteem for more people to see.

I appreciate 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39