You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: world is a fuck

in #world7 years ago

" i find content in my assuming everything is shit and fucked"
As you think, so shall you be - wasn't coined as a saying for nothing. If you expect it, you'll more than likely get it. As far as reality, that's subjective from person to person. Eat 11 grams of dried magic mushrooms and talk to me again about your ideas of reality afterwards ;-) I assure you, reality is far from what we think or perceive it to be. Our perception of reality is extremely myopic.

Sort:  

I made this video a little while ago (i was on youtube before) and since then ive changed my mind on a few things and i dont pretend to know whats going to happen. Whenever i make a prediction thats what it is, a prediction not me saying for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52