Sort:  

politicians are controlled by multi national who sponsor them to power to do their bidding. ending poverty and hunger is not in their agenda, it wont make them rich

ah...you believe in some hidden controlling force.
at one time it was called GAWD...but that fell out of fashion so it was called something else.
multinational or globalism is cute.

tell me...how many virgins should we sacrifice to satiate the volcano today?

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

Agreed! Corruption is the main cause of all the problems..

Well I also do agree with you .

I totally agree to that. You know, I don't know where but I had read that if all the so called "charity organisations" used every dollar they got for the actual charity work, much of the problem would be solved already, but I'm sure the money doesn't go where it was intended to go.

I read the same thing.
Eighty to ninety percent of what they rake in goes to 'overhead'
Translation: nice houses, cars, a lavish lifestyle, and a big salary.

haha exactly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05