WELCOME ME TO STEEMIT

in #world6 years ago

Thanks.
Hello steemit!
I stumble upon steem on one of my favourite online site, “Nairaland” And I joined because the reviews were awesome, I hope to use Steem as a leverage to become a better person, to maximize my life's enjoyment and hopefully to earn crypto.
Guys welcome me, cos im new and trust you guys re great.
i love poetry and i would be posting some poems here as well

Thanks.
54699hd.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit

It takes;

  • Consistency
  • Perseverance
  • Engagements
    to be successful on Steemit.
    Let's go of your temptation about Upvotes.
    Steemit is not get rich quick platform, Steem on.

Glad to see your response @ horpey,
Thanks.
As i said earlier, im using this platform as a leverage to become a better person, Thats most important to me.

@djblinkz44, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

i have, you too should

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86