You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - A Brief Overview of the Events that Triggered the Current Venezuelan Crisis

in #world5 years ago

I think it is very valuable that people, perhaps very distant geographically from Venezuela

Thanks for your kind words but I am a Venezuelan living in the country :).

I do not abandon the possibility that the change takes place with the conscious exercise of the social majority against this regime by democratic and peaceful means

I do not agree with that, "democratic and peaceful means" are no longer an option, it could be an option if the current government respected democracy, but it doesn't, it is an international criminal organization and the only way to fix this is by the use of force, which should be happening very soon.

I also invite you to read the reference I included at the end of the article, this is the link

And in a comment below, I answered to nancybriti and shared with her an interesting video about the past of Venezuela, the guy there is Alberto Garrido, which was an expert, if you have the time I am sure you will enjoy reading the document in the link I just shared and the video I shared a few minutes ago.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78