dTube: Which Conspiracy Theory Verification Would Do the Most Good?

in #world6 years ago


Which Conspiracy Theory Verification Would Do the Most Good?

Caller asks what conspiracy theory David most wants to be cleared up

What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

JFK! Why did Jack Ruby step in to take out Oswald?

I don't dispute that climate change is occurring, I just dispute the ability of governments to come up with a top-down approach that will solve the problem.

Yeah, I think one myth I would like busted is that the government can solve what is obviously a real problem (climate change).

I'd love to know the real reason Lizzie Borden did what she did. Is anyone old enough to remember this?

Lizzie Borden took an axe/
And gave her mother forty whacks/
When she saw what she had done/
She gave her father forty-one.

Glad to see David is on d.tube!

I am indeed here!

I would love you to investigate if humans are really real or not.

I been hearing that we are not real at all and we are actually made from fiber glass. This stuff gets me so confused so PLEASE can you INVESTIGATE and make a documentary about this THANKS

we'll look into that. we're just asking questions, after all.

Congratulations @davidpakman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hm..
1/ Materialism is pushed in education despite everyone having subjective supernatural experiences.
2/ Operation Mockingbird. 70 Years ago the CIA wanted an operative in every newsroom. I think they've succeeded.
3/ All markets are rigged in one way or another. We the people are only allowed success as the "system" allows us to have. The new millionaires are the people who have found the loopholes.

One I would like to see verified is whether or not Lee Harvey Oswald really acted alone in the assassination of JFK, or if was he acting under orders from another organisation (who then was himself killed in order to cover it up)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51