You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☠The Solution To Corruption In Government!☠

in #world7 years ago

Important post again! Thanks @daniel82! When I heard about blockchain first, this was my first idea. Blockchain technology has two advantages, which important for a transparent clear government! Transparency and unchangeable transactions. I think only few countries in the world where this would make sense. I expect first the nordic European countries, maybe Iceland, Canada and Singapore who able to adopt these in government operation models. They can put the finance data, the elections, and important documents there in a transparent way. Most of the corrupted governments are not motivated to do this. In the future I would live and work in a country which adopt this operational model.

Sort:  

hi cuttie, i agree my friend and will be moving to whichever country adopts this style of government 1st! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31