You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POVERTY & HUNGER Is Leading The World To The Edge Of Growth Deterioration -- Some Possible Solutions, Facts & Figures To Work Upon Effective Immediately ..!

in #world7 years ago

What you're saying is true my friend, but for those people who are hungry or who aren't able to afford a meal or two for themselves deserves a little attention by us . For the sake of humanity, at least we can do something for them.
Becoming successful and setting goals is only good for you, but when it comes to others who begs you for a damn mean, you must help him with something you have. We are humans and instead of showing cruelty, we should show themslves some kindness. I am askng for a little effort from everyone, I am not asking for donating fortunes for the upbringing of poor.

Sort:  

That's where I think that you are wrong. Becoming successful and setting goals is as good for me as it is good for the whole of humanity.
If I am to give you 1% of what I have right now for the helping cause of solving poverty, I would give you around 0.2 cents, which is nowhere close to making a difference.
But in time, as success is assured, my 1% can become 100.000k $ which will be a great addition to the cause of solving world hunger.
Think Smart, before thinking Honorably but non productive.
And of course, I don't mean to turn your backs on those to need help. Always help them any way you can, but don't make that your primary goal before you are successful and content with your own Life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36