TSUNAMI

in #world6 years ago (edited)

26 December 2004 on a Sunday morning, a tsunami hit aceh banda. that morning the earthquake struck the bandaceh, I along with my family was frightened, then I sat in class 1 elementary school. I ran with my mother out of the house, not to stop there. I also witnessed dozens of people crying and feeling frightened. lapse of a few minutes stop, so many fish at sea stranded beachside,as if god indicates that the fish is the sustenance of the earthquake, the fishermen are busy with the beachside edge to take dozens of fish so much stranded, after a few minutes suddenly just sound like a rumble of waves, a fisherman shouting while saying "Tsunami" .... ....
which means the rising wave water. the water suddenly towered as if it wanted to roll anything right in front of it. all panicked all trying to save themselves, even I just heard the news that the water is not far from my house, me and my family trying to save themselves

so afraid of our god ...
we do not stop naming you, so freaked out when you warned us of the sins we had committed, my family and I tried to save ourselves, until finally my mother and I got a ride from a big truck. the direction of the car's truck towards the surrender that the driver must be looking for a high place ....
2 days already we live in a car parked not far from the forest ...
So good god gave us help from one of the residents living in the settlement
remote, yes provide white rice wrapped in banana leaves along with 5 salted eggs. yes also give us a drink ...
we are very grateful still given a chance to live even though some of my family have died because of tsunami disaster ...
the day we passed, it seems the situation in the city has improved even when we were displaced the earthquake still happened several times ..

It's time for us to go back to the town of banda aceh, so sad to see the devastated city hit by TSUNAMI, So can not help seeing all the buildings destroyed, yes, I smell the mud of this city is very smelly mud that still reflected my mind until I grow up as it is today. So sad to see people crying pitifully while hugging their dead relatives, just like my lost family and not found until now ...
their corpses are found in a pathetic state. their abdomen swells as if to erupt. and some of them are found naked. and even more sad ...
some of them died in the circumstances of embracing their child, hugging their family members, and some were found hugging their husbands or wives,so good god to me to save me, my mother and my father from this natural disaster. unimaginable and still traumatized when I think of my mind, I can only pray now to my brothers who have been dead, so that they will all be placed in heaven ...
this disaster I will never forget, until someday I become a mother I will tell this incident to my children, I will teach them to always thank God, I will teach them to stay strong and steadfast if God gives a trial, and will I teach them not to be arrogant, for what is arrogant and arrogant? we live on this earth only temporarily, and will come back to it ....

thanks a lot for that already read ..
do not forget the divote ... image image image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97