Indian sweet dish

in #world6 years ago

IMG_20180413_160121.jpg
Good evening to all of you presented here I would like to introduce you all with one of my habit which is I'm too much interested in eating the sweet foods today I purchased this from the shop whose name is Gujiya in India it is a very popular sweet



This time I am back with a portrait view photography of one of the famous sweet dish in India this is known as Gujiya its outer layer is made up of maida and the internal material is extracted with the help of milk after too much condensation of milk we found the hard milk with is known as khowa in India. And believe me it is too much delicious thank you so much for giving your valuable time to this post I will be soon back with my another photography till then keep in touch with me and be happy



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83