to think...

in #world5 years ago

Hey, think about this for a second.

A calculated life, patterns to follow, trying to balance society with my inner freedom, my thoughts go from my reality to the reality of others, those I do not know but live in this world just like me, inevitable a question comes to my head that will be passing through the lives of other people while I happen in my life this or that, we are moving, so many hearts beating all desperate to feel love, understanding, joy, are we good?

Why do we do bad things? We always want to erase mistakes.

We all have within us an inner light your way of being, many times as human beings we do not know how to handle it or we do not get the best of ourselves, I feel that many times we sabotage ourselves in incredible ways both himself and others.

Is it so hard to be good? Because your mind will always give you to understand that you are perfectly well that there is nothing wrong with you if not in others.

There comes the constant question why don't people see me for who I really am?

We are never the same, we have to accept this, but I definitely advise to get the best out of you, the bad side gets the worst out of you in a perfect way many times even just, but it can leave regrets.

Keep moving forward so as not to think about the past.

Think without taboo.
083.0MultiplePersonalityDisorder.JPG
http://artworkasia.blogspot.com/2012/04/multiple-personality-disorder.html

Sort:  

Congratulations @anti-tabu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04