One Of The Greatest Security In The Whole World

in #world6 years ago

Any time I recall when I was robbed years back by some three armed men around 3am they burst into the house to meet me inside the house and i thought that day would be my last day on earth because of how they dealt with me. The armed robbers raided the whole house and took all our gadget and money in the house and the next morning we went to the police station to report the issue on ground to the police and the police now told us that we are going to write a statement and we are going to pay N150 for the file jacket to file the statement but unfortunately there was know money available with us because the armed robbers went with all the money we had at home at that moment, then, we could not write the statement again.
Someone said can't the police have compassion for once and assist us with the file jacket to write the statement but it was unfortunate that because of the file jacket know action was taken, and we thank God that know life was lost during the robbery attach.
FB_IMG_1530735718774.jpg
After that incident from the next day I could not sleep well again because I was not comfortable and there were some psychological issue with me when ever there was night with out electric supply. That season to me was like if I could just make every time day without existence of night but it was not within my power. Some time then, I sleep when others are awake that is from 10pm to 12am and I am awake when others are sleeping that is from 12am to 5pm.
After a while we added inverter light to the other means of power supply that we had to make sure there was light all through the night but that could not still solve my problem then, though there was light all through the night.
FB_IMG_1530735680203.jpg
I am some one that hate dogs with passion then, and some one advise me to get a dog 🐕 and I went ahead and get two dogs 🐕 🐕 and became friendly with the dogs as they were growing, from that moment I begin to like dog more than every other pet, I could now sleep at night from 10pm to 5am because of the dogs 🐕 🐕, the dogs give me some signs and alertness whenever they are barking. After some months the armed robbers tried to invade us one night again for the second time, the dogs started barking and they couldn't come into my compound but they succeeded going to our next neighbour's compound that doesn't have a dog.
As a result of this incident and some other similar incident in the whole world and West Africa many families have dogs 🐕 🐕 🐕 🐕 🐕 for security purpose.
Most or if not every family in wafrica have a dog 🐕 for security reasons and dogs 🐕🐕🐕 have saved many families from armed robbery attack in wafrica as a whole.

Sort:  

No night vision goggles needed! Dogs’ eyes contain a special membrane, called the tapetum lucidum, which allows them to see in the dark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25