You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Venezuela’s Looting Through the Currency Exchange Control

in #world6 years ago

Great post. Actually it is not only in Venezuela where their economy situation is worse. There are still many countries out there like there. Actually I never believe Venezuela economy situation is that so bad or worse I should say. I always see that as one of the countries who are like enjoying with peace of no war and that their economy situation is better. But thank God for reading this post today. The government should try doing something about it before there is no citizens left in that country. Because what pursued citizens out of their country most at timed is when there is economy hardship in the country. I hope for a turn around for them

Sort:  

Actually I never believe Venezuela economy situation is that so bad or worse I should say

Well you can believe it my friend, Venezuela is going through the worst crisis in its history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95