Kinder world

in #world6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Kind of a Brand | A Kinder World

I would like to introduce you A Kind.
A kind of everything. A kind of eco-friendly clothing brand. But the main idea of my brand is in a question - why?

Why?
To help people.

Who?
People who suffered from natural disasters, people who in need of urgent health care, kids who have no access to education.

How?
Raising money by selling clothes.
IMG_0454.jpg

Unfortunately, we live in a world where people are trying to survive. World where kindness became a rare thing. But if I can make at least 1 person happier it is a win. So why don't we gather and make our world a happier and kinder place, where we take care of each other and help each other.

We will always be in need of good and not overly expensive apparel.

My idea is simple - continue buying clothes, but now you will know that you can and will help someone to get a house back after earthquake in Asia or somewhere in Africa kid learns how to read because you will build a school.

Let's help the world together.

Please visit my website and let me know what do you think of my idea!

www.a-kind.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88