A million dollars for You

in #world-government5 years ago (edited)

E5108B70-4578-4394-B563-EBA888B9AD97.jpeg

If you think about it how easy it actually is to reach this goal, get 1 million people on the planet 🌍 to donate 1 dollar each but like you and me, we see the million and don’t give that guy a dollar, he asks and therefore doesn’t deserve it.

Let me tell you from the other end of the spectrum.

I own a lot of Bitcoin and had my first million in my early 30s, it came as a surprise and I’m still not seeing myself as a millionaire.

I always had a plan once I hit the million I stop working, buy myself all the stuff I ever wanted, help my family and friends and go on a world travel. I did all these things, bought all I ever wanted but I’m bored.

I got my old job back and live in a 3 bedroom house with my wife and kids.

You might not realize it, but once you reached that point, you can either go higher and higher, make more and more money but for what, I’m ok with what I have. What about you?

You tell me now, sure if you don’t want it, give it to me and so does the one next to you, 1 million times and each and everyone of you got a dollar.

It’s easy to say on both ends.

I’m sure you got these debts you want to pay off and this house you want for you and your family, you want to do the same thing as I did... But that’s not so easy thoughts 💭 to get rid off.

Before I got a millionaire I realized one thing I don’t want to owe money to these corporations and banks.

First I’ve quit smoking, useless expense, than my mobile phone contract, I got a prepaid and bought a used smartphone, no mini loan to the phone service provider, I had a huge loan which I paid off month by month, I stopped ordering food learned to cook and when I wanted to travel I saved money and travelled with my backpack.

I had the the same life and I was / I am happy with it.

I don’t need some slut who is with me for her bills and behaves like she is better then everyone else because of the credit card I gave her, all I need is my wife and kids, because that’s my future.

I dream of a world 🌎 without money, a world that realized that no matter where you are from, it’s all the same planet where countries and borders don’t matter. A world with its own government.

A world in which greed has no place, where every human being counts the same.

Now tell me, what world do you dream of, if I gave you 1 million in btc?

Maybe I do, would not mind if your heart ❤️ is at the right place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89