昨晚接到女同事的电话,邀请我出去陪她喝酒,我果断拒绝了,你说我做的对吗?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #workplace3 years ago

昨晚接到女同事的电话,邀请我出去陪她喝酒,我果断拒绝了,你说我做的对吗?

就在昨晚大概十点多,我正在电影院看《长津湖》电影时, 突然接到一位女同事的电话,刚开始就听她说话不太正常,我问她是不是喝酒了,她笑着说喝了点,我说那你不早点睡,其实我想,你赶快挂掉电话,我还在看电影呢,一张电影票花了五十块呢,跟你这样耗下去,电影就废了!

没想到,她说着说着竟然哭了起来,说让我出来陪她喝点小酒,她菜都点下了,在某某KTV包厢。

我没给她说我看电影,我说我有事脱不开身,没想到,她竟然知道我在看电影,问我是不是舍不得那张电影票。我去,她竟然知道我的心思。

但我为了面子,没有承认我舍不得电影票,我说我是陪朋友来的,这时候走开不太好。女同事哈哈大笑,说:什么朋友,我知道你还没有女朋友,肯定是普通朋友,你别废话,赶紧过来干起来。

我跟她在电话里说了几句,便以国庆节从外地回来一个特别重要的朋友为由拒绝了她。

实际上,我是一个人看电影的,为什么我拒绝这位女同事呢,一是我有贼心没有贼胆,你懂的,社会水太深,害怕误了前程,二是我早就有所耳闻,这位女同事经常醉酒,醉酒了酒风还不好,大晚上逮着谁就给谁打电话。据说有一次喝醉了回不去,竟然给老板打电话,让接一下她,老板在得知她是与客户喝酒的,才勉强去把她接的送到酒店。

说实话,平时上班的时候,她做事也蛮认真的,很正常的一个人,以前听同事传过她的一些醉酒的劣迹,也没当回事儿,没想到昨晚让我碰到了。

我没去,拒绝了她,不知道国庆假满后,她会不会记仇,因为平时很多工作还要与她衔接,真的担心她不好好配合。

3297f697cf694c418f3f788f50be6cc1_tplv-obj_675_461.jpg

https://www.google.com.hk/search?q=%E8%B0%B7%E6%AD%8C%E7%BF%BB%E8%AF%91&oq=&aqs=chrome.0.69i59i450l2.3961911j0j15&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=I%20received%20a,I%20was%20thinking.
But for the sake of face, I didn't admit that I couldn't bear the movie ticket. I said that I came with a friend and it was not good to walk away at this time. The female colleague laughed and said: What kind of friend, I know you don't have a girlfriend yet, it must be an ordinary friend, don't talk nonsense, come and do it quickly.

I said a few words on the phone with her, and rejected her on the grounds that a particularly important friend came back from a foreign country on the National Day.

Actually, I watch a movie by myself. Why do I reject this female colleague? First, I am not guilty. You know, the society is too deep and I am afraid that I will miss my future. I heard that this female colleague is often drunk, and the drunkenness is not good, so she calls anyone who catches her at night. It is said that once I was drunk and couldn't go back, he even called the boss and asked to pick her up. After learning that she was drinking with a client, the boss reluctantly picked her up and sent her to the hotel.
To be honest, when she goes to work, she is also very serious. She is a normal person. She has heard some of her drunken abuses from colleagues before, and she didn't take it seriously. I didn't expect to meet me last night.

I didn't go and rejected her. I don't know if she will bear grudges after the National Day holiday expires, because she still has to connect with her in a lot of work and I am really worried that she will not cooperate well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24