老板说的没错,公司异性关系乱了!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #workplace3 years ago (edited)

e51190fdfdbf4dc5b379dbb8585cfa9b_tplv-obj_400_300.webp
老板说的没错,公司异性关系乱了!

今早刚上班,就听见一位女的大声嚷道:你怎么这么不要[翻白眼],勾引别人家老公,你个没皮没脸的东西,你自己又不是没结婚。

我一脸懵逼,不知道这女的在骂谁?而这女的又是谁?

等我到跟前,听她骂咧咧的说了一大堆,总算听明白了。

原来,是公司的设计师和女销售搞到一块去了,两人都是有家有室的人。

我很奇怪,设计师不是都已经二婚了嘛?记得结婚的时候,我还去随了份子钱呢。这结婚还不到一年,怎么就和公司的同事走到一块去了呢?

事后,我大概了解了一下情况,设计师新娶的这位媳妇,太过强势,家里什么的都是她说了算,甚至就连老公什么时候换洗里面衣物,都是她说了算,这设计师老公可能是受不了了,怕才懂了歪心思,与公司那个和老公关系本来就不好的女销售搞到一块去了!

唉!现在这社会怎么了?男女同事关系都这样乱了吗?

其实,我问这样的话等于白痴!任何社会阶段,这种事情总是层出不穷的,不是社会本身的问题,而是人心的问题。

已婚男女同事搞婚外恋,不是色胆包天的偷腥,就是与家里那位有不可言说的矛盾。总之,不是欲望,就是欲望加有意报复。

【感悟】
人人都说家和万事兴,深有体会。夫妻过日子,该相敬如宾时,尊重彼此,该放浪形骸时,就要欢喜过瘾。婚姻中,我并不敢说要绝对的平等,但最起码不要打破平衡,平衡一旦打破,必定会出现问题,正如设计师和女销售的婚外恋,婚姻之所以出问题,归总到一起,就是夫妻之间打破了过日子的平衡,才发生了不该发生的事情。

"English Version"

The boss is right, the company's heterosexual relationship is messed up!

As soon as I went to work this morning, I heard a woman yelling: "Why don't you [roll your eyes] so as to seduce someone else's husband, you are a skinless and faceless thing, and you are not unmarried yourself."

I looked dumbfounded, I don't know who this woman is scolding? And who is this woman?

When I got to the front, after listening to her swearing a lot, I finally understood.
It turned out that the designer of the company and the female salesman got together, and both of them have families.

I’m surprised, aren’t the designers already second-married? I remember when I got married, I went with the money. It's been less than a year since I got married, so why did I get together with my colleagues in the company?

Afterwards, I probably learned about the situation. The designer’s newly married daughter-in-law was too strong. She had the final say on everything in the family. She even had the final say when the husband changed the clothes inside. The designer's husband may not be able to stand it anymore, because I am afraid that I understand the crooked mind, and the company's female sales have a bad relationship with her husband!
Ugh! What's wrong with this society now? Is the relationship between male and female colleagues so messed up?

Actually, I am an idiot to ask such a thing! At any stage of society, such things always emerge in endlessly. It is not a problem of society itself, but a problem of people's hearts.

Married male and female colleagues engage in extramarital affair, which is either daring to steal, or there is an unspeakable contradiction with the family member. In short, it is not desire, or desire plus intentional revenge.

[Sentiment]
Everyone talks about family and everything is prosperous, and they have a deep understanding of it. Husbands and wives should respect each other as guests, respect each other, and rejoice and enjoy each other. In marriage, I dare not say that there must be absolute equality, but at least do not break the balance. Once the balance is broken, problems will inevitably occur. Just like the extramarital relationship between a designer and a female salesperson, the reason why the marriage has problems, it is. The husband and wife broke the balance of life, and things that shouldn't happen happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22