U Jam Dance!

in #workout7 years ago

U Jam Dance routine was harddddd... i mean, i dont have any bones in me to be a hip hop kind of dancer! Yeap.... a sign of old age! (Nope... still young at heart!)
IMG_20171213_223655_065.jpg
But i did try my best!
I sweat a lot!
I burn a lot!
I did have a lot of fun doing it!
Okkay... having said that.
U Jam Dance move is a hip hop kind of of dance that requires you to have a hip hop attitude into it. I think....
But its okay... this class routine is only twice a month. And since it is only a dance routine from beginning until finish, i consider it an easy level of fitness and stamina needed.
But dont get me wrong... my heart was pumping hard through out the hour!
The difference between the regular jazzercise class n u jam is that jazzercise routine always have strength training in the one hour of workout session, while u jam is basically all cardio.
The strength training will work your muscles so that you tone up the various part of your bodies.
That is why i love it so much. The more toned your body the leaner you will look and your body will burn more calories and fat.
While on the other hand... any cardio workout will give you more stamina and make your heart stronger.
Well... any kind if workout is good for you. You just have to find the one that suits you.
Stay healthy guys!🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56