Ready, Set , Go??????

in #workout6 years ago

On 04/16/2018 I was READY to go and my mind was fixated and determined to workout ; taking it on a different level and somehow incorporate it with my daily lifestyle. I myself for one, is not the easy one to stick to any program. I would always be on fire and determined from the start and then somehow, not be motivated again. I told myself that day , "THIS IS IT! I'm finally going to start..." I SET my mind and provided a whole workout regime that I believe I could reach and had a hard talk with my husband of whom I really can't get mad at him for doubting me when I told him about it . Side Note: Ok ok ok, after I did talk to him I was upset but at the end , I shouldn't be upset at him because reality I've showed him otherwise and I failed to prove myself over and over again and failed soooo many times in reaching my goal regarding any workout program or fasting long term. Short term is much easier than long term for me. It's very easy to blame everybody else especially my husband whom has trained me in the past but really, the person to blame is MYSELF! I'm the one whom put myself in the hole. Let's face it, it's easier than done.
Enough said..The week of the 04/16/18 I've completed 2 days workout then the following week I continued and worked out 3 times that week but suck to say on 0427/2018...AGAIN... something prohibited me to continue on 04/27/2018 where I don't want to regret it or blame other things or others but I did get my brows done and I was told not to workout until my brows peel or it will be messed up. Not a girly girl at all but got my ombre brows done and BOOM that's it, I had to lie low on working out. You're probably like, whaat?? That's why you stop? And ...YES... therefore I had to stop. I was on a GO but again always something stopping me and this time it's my BROWS! I'm still READY to start again but it's now a waiting game on my brows. I'm going to continue to have this SET of mind I WILL DO IT AND GET THERE and once it's a GO for me, I'm READY AND SET AND GO FOR SUCCESS!!!
Wait a couple of days more hopefully and I will let you ride with me here on my blogs to see what happened to my READY, SET , GO mindset and determination of achieving my goal. See you on my next blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50