CornerbackPro Running Program #Day 1

in #workout7 years ago

This is for all the guys who came over to this platform from my youtube. Now it's time to put this information out to you guys.

I will Post Running Portion day by day...

combine pic.jpg

Always make sure you guys are drinking a gallon of water every day and eating before and after these workouts. Eat like a fast animal...Veg and fruits as much as possible!!!

Running Regimen

“You must be able to run all day” - Mark Parson

*Example of my running regimen...Do at your own risk

Week 1
Monday - Day 1 Dynamic Warm-up

Map out 100 yards on the field.

Preferably the sidelines. Stride​ 100 yards Walk 50 yards across the endzone to the other sideline Repeat this cycle (5 Laps)

200 Core Reps Core Version 1
5 minute Straight -
30 second Intervals Mountain Climbers
30 second Push-up position planks
30 second Crunches
30 second Straight leg toe touches

1 minute Side Planks and finish with 15 second each Reverse Sit-ups

10 - 25 yard sprints with a walk back rest period (Run fast!!) Come out of your 40 yard dash start stance

Cool down with deep nose breathing; In and out 10 times.... Fill lungs completely

Sort:  

Thanks for this man really appreciate it. I know that you have a alot of knowledge and I'm eager to learn and be the best.

Appreciate the content Mark. I have done the running program and it has gone me in shape for the football season and gives me the edge over my teammates and opponents.

I'm in the process of adding more and more!! Thanks and let's continue to improve!!

I’ve just wanted to say thanks,this means so much to me

Thanks Mark! Your helping so much!

Awesome!! Let's work every day brotha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52