June workout # 3

in #workout6 years ago (edited)

ABE96A75-9BEA-4315-8BF2-72379CBE262B.jpeg

Feels like i should have done more by now.

Weight loss is on track

5447702E-CA51-408E-B574-8ECC9E40FE99.jpeg

Sort:  

It’s alright to take it at a decent pace and be able to manage it . I’ve been trying to loose weight after the baby and it’s quite difficult I must say . But you’re doing a great job

I am slowly losing weight. I guess eating is the key. But i am noticing new lows usually after workout days

Nice bike ride, a decent amount of calories burned. 30 minutes is impressive! Sweating and exercise is so good for our lymphatic system (body's waste system). Keep up the daily progress. Nice to see other fitness people here on Steemit!

I hope you decided to follow me. I post a lot of workouts and health related articles.

You still doing your bet challenge?

Yes, every month. 10 workouts.

Keep up the good work. You are right on pace for this month then. That be really must be a great way to keep motivated!

you are getting smart bro......as well as keep your diet well

a very fun sport I really like how to get down the body @knircky.

Keep it going !

only dedication will get you to the goal !

Nice work man.
Always keep pushing.
Ready for summer ;-)

its really need to try our body fit

Well done, @knircky.

I suggest to smile as much as you can: not only when you made selfy but during your workout... it's better for you! ;)

A big hug from @amico!

you are looking so handsome sir
i am new in steemit, please sir see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89