Work out headphone:Mojawa MoJo1 bone conduction headphone review

in #workout11 months ago

Mojawa's product development and design has been revised for more than dozens of times. Through comprehensive analysis of product scenes and customer experience, MOJO1 bone conduction headphone have been carved out and put on the market after repeated experience and discussion by international market users and dozens of product pioneer experience officers.So what is its practical sense of use? Only people who have used it know. Therefore, this article sorts out some real user reviews of mojo1 for reference.

Product information:

1.jpg

Package Dimensions:6.3 x 5.12 x 2.32 inches

Item Weight:9.1 ounces

ASIN:B09ND7B1R7

Item model number:MOJO1 Black

Batteries:1 Lithium Ion batteries required. (included)

Manufacturer:FIT TEK

Charging Time:1 Amp Hours

Waterproof & Sweatproof:IP67

Units:1 Count

Number Of Items:1

Mojawa mojo1 work out headphone review from users:


Product name: Mojawa mojo1 Price: $109.95

Rating: 4.0 Where to buy: Amazon or official website.

User review 1:
User:Cassandra Lee Nation:United States

“They do have good sound and the mic works great for phone calls. There's too much "bass" vibration that tickles my ears, and I do not like that at all. It's also difficult to hear if it's not closer to my ears; I almost have to put it on them as if I had headphones or earbuds. I wish it had an adjustable band so that I can put it where I can hear best without the back falling and becoming an irritant. It makes the back part of the ear piece sit on my ears making them hurt after some time.

Overall, sound good, mic great, battery does last a long time so far, but fitting should be way better.”

2.jpg

User review 2:
User:Isaac Nation:United States

“I bought these exclusively for use at the gym, after experiencing my AirPod Pro's repeatedly falling out of my ears. The Mojawas do a pretty good job at staying place on my head, much better than AirPod Pros did at staying in my ears. They do move around a little bit as I move around, and I typically have to adjust them a couple dozen times over a 45 minute workout. So, adequate, not amazing.

My biggest gripe is that the speaker/earpiece/conduction parts, where the action happens, aren't all that snug to my skull/face. This decreases the sound quality - they rattle at moderate volume when they aren't in good contact with my face. Probably also contributes to them sliding around a bit on my head. I've tried to bend the earpieces in toward my head for a more snug fit, but they consistently snap back to the looser position. I emailed Mojawa's customer support to try to find a solution to this, and never heard back, which was a disappointment.

Overall, this work out headphone does what I wanted it to do. For the price, I expected it to work better, but it isn't a deal breaker. Their customer support is underwhelming.”

User review 3:
User:Don Nation:United States

“I like these for wearing around the house connected to my phone or my computer when I listen to music or audio books. I honestly can't see them being used for running or sports activity. When used on the computer friends tell me the mic quality isn't very good and the speakers take some getting used to when wearing them. The power cord can be an issue with connecting for charging, you have to play with it a little bit in order for it to line up correctly to start charging.”

User review 4:
User:Dan Tarushka Nation:United States

“This is a revision of my 10/16/22 review.

All of my 9/22 comments still apply. These are the best sounding work out bone conduction headphones I’ve heard. Review back up to 4 stars because of great customer service.

This is a revision to my review of 9/22/22 show at the bottom of this revision.

It is now 10/16/22. The right "speaker" is now broken. I used these things 2x a week for about a month. My original review was titled "Solid Value". It should have been "Solid Junk".

Noise cancellation not applicable. Bone conducting headphones are designed to hear outside noise. Solid sound. Good battery life. Easy to use”

User review 5:
User:Eviiiiiiii Nation:United States

“This is so much better than the last one I bought from elsewhere. The box came in without damage and the delivery was quick. I only charged it once since i got it and it's been working for almost a week so the battery is really strong.

Different from my old one that leaks sounds, my friend can't hear my music when i had this on even if they were walking right next to me. The noise cancellation and sound quality was also good, i can hear the songs clearly. Also tried calling with it and it's workable.

The shape was flexible and it fit my head but it's not too loose. I love this bc I ride my bike to school everyday so i won't have to worry that it will fall off. The texture is smooth and cool, and although the color is grey black-ish, it does not get hot under 95°F. Definitely worth buying.”

User review 6:
User:Benjamin Heinzeroth Nation:United States

“Honestly, first thought it would be more of a knock off of the name brand conduction headphones. Bought a couple of the cheaper ones and did like them, but the sound quality was terrible. Tried these on and have to say a lot better than what I thought. Very good sound quality. I have to wear ear plugs for work and these are perfect to use and can still hear other things going on around me. They are light weight, not a big concern for me. The only thing I wish it did not do is when it is charging it automatically connects to my phone even though I turn it off. But, I really do like these headphones and the larger pads work great, they are a little different and you do get a small vibration on louder music or deeper bass, but small inconvenience compared to sound quality.”

User review 7:
User:Kent g. Nation:United States

“I love the sound quality, battery life, and fit. Works great with hard hats and safety glasses. Can listen to music but still be able to hear what is going on around you.”

3.jpg

User review 8:
User:Laura M Nation:United States

“Not the loudest, but louder than the last one I purchased. It's good around the house and for the office, but when driving on the interstate I had a hard time hearing even at the highest level. Also, I guess I have little ears because they are uncomfortable in prolonged use.”

User review 9:
User:Audric Nation:United States

“The work out earphones are really cool, it is a weird/cool feeling to have your ears open to the world and yet still hearing whatever you are listening to. the sound quality is surprisingly good, and I have thought my music was playing over my speakers, not my headphones. If you want to use ear protection with the earphones, it works even better! When you put in earplugs the music is even louder and is very nice. There is very noise let out from the earphones. the only hesitation is the placement of the earphones, the way you put them on your head does affect the quality of the sound.”

User review 10:
User:C. Daniel Kahla Nation:United States

“I really like this and wished it worked well for me. But the band connecting the units is a bit small, does not fit larger heads well, and the speaker portion that goes over the ear is also small and does not work well with big ears like mine. It's constantly moving or getting pulled out of position and affecting the audio.”

Through the review of some users of MoJo1, it can be seen that it is indeed a good earphone, but there are also some problems, such as low cost performance. Therefore, if you expect to find a more cost-effective and powerful bone conduction headphone, the Wissonly Hi Runner is recommend.

4.png

Recommended reason:

When Wissonly bone conduction headphones started crowdfunding online , I started to pay attention to them. Later, I saw on some online forums that all otologists were recommending them, so I bought it. This Hi Runner is their flagship product, and its overall function is the most perfect. This headphone uses the latest research results of wissonly Lab. It effectively increases the vibration area of the vibrator by 35%, while optimizing the sound transmission direction, making the sound range wider and the music more spatial. The brand claims to reach the HI-FI sound quality. My own actual test shows that the sound quality is very close to the HI-FI level, but it doesn't reach this level indeed. Of course, the current sound quality is satisfactory enough.

Wissonly Hi Runner bone conduction headphones are also equipped with a new Bluetooth 5.0 chip, which has stronger anti-interference ability, and can easily cope with various outdoor complex scenes, so as to ensure that the good mood during exercise will not be disturbed by disconnection. The stable connection also brings ultra-low delay performance. Listening to songs, chasing dramas and playing games meet all the daily demands for headphones. What's more, it has 32G of built-in memory, which can store 5,000 songs, which allows you to enjoy music without your mobile phone when you are outdoors.

5.jpeg

Wissonly performs well in terms of comfort. It's very light, less than 30g, and you don't even feel like you're carrying it when you wear it. The headphone body is made of titanium alloy, which makes it fit well. You don't need to worry about falling off during exercise.

6.png

The waterproof of Wissonly Hi Runner; needs special mention. It reaches IPX8 grade, which means that you can carry it under water for 20 meters and still use it normally. This is crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67