To day workout : chest

in #workout6 years ago (edited)

To day workout : Chest


white-male-1816195__340.jpg
Hi, i'm @iron-k
My chest workout routine introduction.
My elbow hurts. So, we focus on the machine.
So please understand.

  1. Incline Hammer Press(5set)

To make the upper chest a bit more volume, do this exercise first.

  1. Incline Dumbbell Press(5set)

Perform once more to stimulate the upper chest a little more.

3.Barbell Bench Press(4set)

Be as slow as possible with light weight. I get the maximum feeling in my chest.

  1. Dips(4set)

I do as much as I can on each set of my body.

5.Machine Fly(4set)

The set weight should be 20 repetitions per set.


I did not speak English and I used Google Translator.
Please understand if it is wrong.
Everyone have a good day.


제목-없음-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96