Sort:  

Ahh just a tease...
Perhaps try another avenue of uploading such as https://dlive.io/

Thank you :-) I have tried, I have Alexandra as a master haha, however it was unsuccessful.
But again with the help of my master @alexandraioana26 I managed to upload it successfully in another post!

Can i please ask to have this post with the video which is not working (I do not know why) deleted? Please

You are the only one who can delete it. Not delete it, but edit it and upload your video on d.live or even on Youtube. But give it a moment, maybe it will work, however, if you are sure that it won't then you can edit it.
I have just authored a post about Airport Ground Operations :D

Bine ai venit!

Thank you !!
I tried to edit it but unsuccessful.
I uploaded again :-)

Hello hello young lady... unfortunately you can't delete any post on the blockchain... but you can edit it within 7 days of creating it. You could edit this to say 'post error' and try again?

Also, we definitely want more fitness posts... maybe use the tag 'fitnation' and 'dtubefitness' to get more attention?

Hahaha fit2fly... love it.

Thank you for the tips!
I have updated the hashtags!

I have just uploaded it again in another post and for me it is working, but apparently for the public no! I am lost haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81