The Way back to "normal" life ! Part 3

in #worklifebalance8 years ago (edited)

hi out there, here the continue of my story. 

during my therpay and recovery, i received mails, text messages and phone calls from my employer. they asked if everything is ok , what happended, how long i will stay away from work and so on. after a few days, i decided to bring my companyphone to the office, and also the company car and a few little stuff. that was really good  for me cause then noone could disturb me anymore and i can fully concentrate on my recovery. but my thoughts was wrong....my boss called me within one of my physical therpy..i decided to talk to him and to tell him that i am in a burn out and i will be not in office for maybe a long time... and also i give them the information to let me alone with this that i can fully concentrate on my recovery. he told me that this is ok and he wishes the best for me. so i knew that they did not want that i leave the company, i was a too important department leader and i knew too much. but at my physical therapy i felt a little bit better, cause in my mind, and body i thought good that i have done this.... so the next days and weeks i was still in therapy and i thought i have accepted the situation that i am in depression.... but my thought was wrong....

more in part 4 .....

thanks for reading and upvoting

kr 



Sort:  

Congratulations @t4urus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @t4urus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t4urus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91