Working online from 3am until 6am with 3 different companies, lucky to have it.

in #workingonline7 years ago (edited)

GitHub Logo

I quit my job and chose to be a freelancer and work within the comfort of my home put up my small business offline and enjoy life.

Every morning I spend my 3 hours time to work with my online stuff. I am currently a freelance worker working in a three companies or platforms. Currently these platforms are paying me since last year except the latest one which I started few months ago.
Making rounds at 3am is a good start of my day light; I open my window at 6am and feel the fresh air while waiting for the sunrise. Working online is indeed a fulfilling asset but it needs courage, patience and ideas. In Philippines, you are lucky enough to have a stable job within the comfort of your home, working within your time availability. This is how freelance or freelancers people spending their time wisely.

My 3 hours is not a waste of time

Early birds catch worms

GitHub Logo

Though, I woke up early in the morning giving up my morning deep sleep just to work and earn but this is my choice of time to work. I chose to spend my time very morning while other steel asleep so I can have more things to do the whole day time. Working online is somehow a dream for those who are looking for other resources as a part time. Making money within the comfort of your home is basically, one best way to maximize your resources.

After 3 hours of work, I will do my offline business. I have a printing shop in our town catering different kinds of printing services including motorcycle decals and designs, car decals and stickers and etc. I always do my daily routine doing like that. It is for me to make my day productive.

How much do I earn from my 3 hours of work online?

Earning from 3 hours of work is not that much comparing to your income maybe. $10 to $20 for 3 hours is good part time income for us Filipino who are working hard for our family. Having an ideas and knowledge on how to earn online is big help for everyone who wants to earn more. Using your computer and internet, there is a possibility that you can make money within the comfort of your home.

Personal Advice

We all have the dreams and we all want to have a happy life. Don’t limit yourself to one thing that you know, always explore and go out of the box. Expand your vision and always learn new things. If you want to learn how to earn online, give yourself a time to search and explore the world of internet and always be open minded. Opportunities are there, they are everywhere. All you have to do is to choose which one is the best.

Sort:  

pareho pala tayo sir sa online lang din kumikita.mas okay nga ito sarili natin ang oras natin at wala tayongamo.tyaga lang talaga kailangan dito..

@willow1114 oo haha...pero may inasasikaso din akong offline business..umiikot ang mundo ko hindi sa trabaho hehe

ayos yan kabayan!

keep up the good work kabayan! I love waking up early too, no distraction at ang sarap matapos ng maaga. Pagising palang sila, dami mo ng nagawa :)

thanks kabayan

You're doing really great online, boss Bobie! 2 high fives for you!

You inspired me to look for an online job opportunities, thanks @bobiecayao for sharing your online income , and I wish to know what site are you in?

Welcome, thanks for dropping by here.

I also look for any online job to earn for extra income for emergencies and maybe save for something I really want, not just need.

You are very dedicated!!

The main question is. Since you work at 3am, what time do you go to sleep at night though?

8pm =), its all about your routine. Better sleep early and wake up early.

That's what I was wondering. Some people cannot follow that routine though. Knowing neighbors with children, it is almost impossible.

@bobiecayao purely cwcs? Nice! Sobrang bilis mo na talaga.

Early morning 3am to 4am is the best time to wakeup for freelancers. Others do wake up at 1 or 2am. Keep posting!

You work smart. Are online job ablevto sustain you?

I have my offline business. So i need to work 3 to 6 am so i can attain my other business from 6 onwards. I spend less online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30