You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unglamorous Truths About Working From Home- The animals develop game plans

My large orange cat, Kublai, insists on sitting in my lap a lot when I work from home. If I don't give in, he will howl. Howl! Loudly! Sometimes at the door, sometimes down the hallway, but always mournfully. He's a beast.

Sort:  

He sounds like he maybe a distant relative of Ivan. He only ever behaves when he is at the vets, ironically. He is the devil in carnet

Kublai has lungs and he's not afraid to use them. If I try to take him anywhere in the car, I have to listen to howling and whining at top volume the whole trip. A few years back, when we moved up to Portland, I had him in the car howling for the whole 5 hour drive. He was hoarse when we got here.

Haha, bless him. Sounds like you have alot to contend with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48