Summer of tying up loose ends

in #working6 years ago

Well after a few hard years,which have seen some very tough and unfair situations occur but also allot of personal growth and spiritual development.I think the universe has certainly been sending the signs. I watched a youtube video the other day and it said that you had better believe their is some serious gold at the other end of these times.

I find myself in a situation of working allot this summer not the summer I would have expected,but I do find myself meeting allot of new people, albeit online at the moment. Whilst working is something I would like to get away from until the old life is I guess payed for in terms of fiat currency,Its important to be happy in the moment.

If your experiencing anything similar best of luck with it.

peace.old new.jpg

Sort:  

I followed you and up vote. please followback @hammad41

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49