Does not work then do not eat.

in #working6 years ago (edited)

For me there is no word off, here where I work when holiday lectures, activities have been since I was in high school, I worked in the shop belonging to my brother, it is located in meulaboh, in this shop are available all types of everyday Staples, and opened for 24 hours.

Usually my work here at night, I start working from 10 p.m. to 10 a.m. And from 10 am until 10 pm followed a co-worker of mine, he's a very funny, friendly, and good-natured.
The picture below is my co-worker:
image

For me this work is quite tiring, especially if there are many products that come in, and tidied up a lot of stuff. But, that's not a complaint to me, because it is already okay I do,Because I was born a standalone.

Since high school I've rarely ask for allowance free of charge to my parents, that's why I chose to work here at a time when public holidays for my savings.
My future goals are very far away from my current job. My goals are to be able to work in a large corporation that exists outside of the country, while my brother wants to be a young entrepreneur, and now he's been successful in his age, very young he already have 2 grocery stores, it's because since childhood he accustomed to live independently. And now, he wants to help me to be successful people as I dreamed. And train me to live independently.

And I will continue to pray for him may the his business running smoothly.
image
image
The picture below is my brother when it gets a gift:
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50