Why do people work hard?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #workhard2 years ago


So as not to let yourself down. So that when I am old and look back on my life, I can tell myself that I have done something, that I have left something for the world. I don't want to go through life doing nothing, although many people do. But I don't want to. I think, some things, you have to spend your life to fight for. There are things you love that are worth giving up everything to protect. I always believe that some things, the meaning of the process is greater than the result. If I keep trying, then it won't work out. If it doesn't work out, win or lose. I've always been impressed. I always wanted to be like Hanyu and Massey. Be the best at what you do. I know it's hard, and I know I have to work several times harder than others. But if one's life is not to fight, not to fight for a possibility, what is the meaning of living. If people's life is to eat and sleep, what is the difference between people and animals. Hard work is the only way to get close to your dream. I used to wonder if it was worth paying so much for not getting anything in return. In hindsight, it was all worth it. There are many people also learn to skate since childhood, practice every day, but also scarred. But there is only one Hanyu. Maybe a lot of efforts end up in obscurity. But so what. The more you work hard, the more likely you are to succeed. I'm willing to do anything for that small possibility, it's my own choice. Back to the question, why bother? To make you who you are, a unique person.

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64255.05
ETH 3499.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50