You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work from home. ....

in #workfromhome7 years ago

It's real bro.
Open up an saving account and you get $20 and every person you refer.
I opened one because I have a lot of paypal money that I'm getting from online marketing and I just be playing with it . So if I can save a few dollars I'll be good in the long run. Plus earn from the front end with referrals.

Sort:  

Will definitely check it out

I'm on now and confused. Where is the savings account option? Looks like it's asking to withdraw from my bank account.

That promotion expired a day ago, because alot of people was cashing out large amounts. Lol..
But it's tru.
And we profited alot off that bro. Lol

I noticed. Btw im a sis not a bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05