Workaway winner Nr 2 (around 500 SP delegation for 1 month)

in #workaway7 years ago

There were a lot of good entries last week and it was not an easy choice and I want to thank everyone for participating.

I have chosen @damira this week.

IMG_3451.JPG

Very engaging, friendly and active and covering a variety of topics.

Check out some of her posts.

Last weeks consolation prize was an upvote by me but my voting power is a bit down so I will send all participants a booster to do the voting for me this time.

The next workaway will open its doors at the end of the week again around thurseday.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

cool!

thanks for your support!

Thank you so much for your time and your kind gesture!I really appreacite it😌I'm sure it was a hard choice and I feel very lucky and happy that out of so many people you picked me😌

Congrats @dimira!

Thank you😊😊😊

It was hard but I am sure I picked a worthy winner :-)

😌😌😌

Nice one @flipstar. A very deserving recipient. Looking forward to see next week's winner!

Me also :-)

Wow! That just put a huge smile on my face! 😆@flipstar, congrats on choosing such an amazing ambassador! @damira is amazing! 🤗

Very nice of you to do this ! You are an awesome guy !

wow, thx a lot for the bellyrub my friend.....

did not sound so weired in my head....

Hahah atleast it's better then love juice lol! You are welcome!

Nice choice !
She is great contributor here in steemit !!

I agree :-)

Thank you !

Way to give back to the community @flipstar! :)

We are all in this together :-)

great and nice post.thank you for share.

This post received a 3% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81