Workaway winner (around 500 SP delegation for 1 month)

in #workaway7 years ago

bjeij9.jpg

The winner of my workaway is @charlotteblacker.

Her animated movie is pretty cool and I would love to see some more of them and also making offs.

Check out her post here

I am still sick so I will keep this post shorter than I actually planned.

Thanks for everyone who participated.

The next workaway will be open its doors end of the week and I will delegate around 500 SP again monday next week.

The picture is taken from @charlotteblackers post

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

@flipstar WOW! Thank you so much!! That's made my week. I really appreciate you taking time to support the creative community on here. I shall use this to vote on posts I think deserve more recognition. I see people putting their heart and soul into posts and getting lost in the ether. Thanks again! :)

I am sure you will do good with it :-)

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

thx a lot:-)

Congrats @charlotteblacker :-)

Thank you :)

Congrats Charlotte !

Mee too bro i also want to see some more of them .. i love to see i have all his post its find very funny and interesting hah

well done charlotte, your work deserves more recognition on here, keep up the fantastic work.
p.s. hope the flight was ok, and hope you and bobbins are well. was good to catch up with u guys n thanks for the help :-)

Great !
I became the 1001 no followers of you !

thx a lot :-)

Congratulations to the winner. I too want to participate in this contest. One of the best content 😊

as mentioned there will be another one end of the week :-)

very great choice @flipstar. And truly good movie from her. Upvoted

Ful 100% and resteemed :-)

thx a lot

Wow this is Awesome and well deserved! Way to go Charlotte!!! Congrats!!!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 @charlotteblacker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99