Workaway reloaded Winner

in #workaway6 years ago
I know I am late with this but I this was a hard one to choose.

I had a lot of interest and many good "applications".

Despite that I did not reply to you I have checked every single one.

m2226790.jpg

source

@amirtheawesome1

I think I will make some other prices for the entries I really liked and I hope that even you did not win this time you will participate next time as well.

Congratz @amirtheawesome1

remember

raw.png

I will do this more often so keep an eye open for those workaways

steem dream.gif

Sort:  

I will be waiting to join in the next contest

great job. when start your next contest?

in a week or 2 I guess

Yaaaayyyyyyyyy Go flipstar! Go flipstar!! Go @flipstar!!!

Oh my god, thank you very much, I hope you won't be disappointed. I mean... Pika Pika

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

Brilliant contest..... @@@flipstar...

Great job......upvote done... @flipstar

i also choose the pokemon..
it is so cute and powerful..
thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

2A9FB1AF-AD2F-42FD-83D8-C0B360E8478F.gif
All the best for you my dear friend @flipstar 👍👍😃

I really like it. Great choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17