Flipstar`s try to catch some good karma (500SP delegation "workaway" Nr 1 )

in #workaway7 years ago

19905045_1433689963394488_1072908238402710131_n.jpg

Ok here is the deal....

I hate the vote begging, I really do! So I want to give you a chance to work your way up a bit easier.

  • You post your own content

  • You dont upvote yourself excessively

  • You have big goals for steem and in it for the long run (therefore you power up most of your earnings or at least dont power down)

  • You are willing to work for your and therefore other steemians success here

  • You dont spam comments

Then you might be perfect for my workaway. I will delegate 500 SP to your account for 1 month to help you kickstart your journey here.

I want to support people who are willing to work for their dreams and have a similar view on steemit as me that this is a community project and we win or lose togehter.

All you have to do is to comment here and give me an idea what you are all about. There will be a "workaway" every week so if you dont get chosen this time you can try again next week.

An upvote is appreacited but not needed but I will ask for a resteem of this post if you want to particippate as I want options.
If I feel you are fucking around with that or I only see you upvoting yourself, remember it is still my SP and I wont feel bad getting it back and giving it to someone else.

The winner will be announced Monday.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Hi flipstar I think you are doing an amazing thing. I however do not wish to be considered for the delegation steem. Good luck with finding your deserving candidate. Resteemed.

thx a lot:-)

Hi there !
I found your proposal very interesting because I am a complete newbie here.
I am an artist and a designer and a student and above all I'm a tireless curious.
I love drawing and painting in his different techniques and I spend much of the money I earn to buy materials to make new artistic experiments. A year ago I began to publish in Instagram the photos of what was getting as the result from these experiments and the people began to follow me and eventually I have sold some of those things.
I am now seeing Steemit as a new community to give my art and my colors and my visions of the world as an artist and to share these experiments and the new things to discover and in return maybe more than followers or likes. I have been adviced to join Patreon and others alike, but I have never liked asking for anything. So if you find my reasons valid to access some of that delegated power and grow a little faster, you will be my hero.
Thank you in advance, Gigantic Head, in the name of who will benefit, since with actions like this, I think we can make a different and better community and a better world, of which I want to be part of it.
Greetings from Mexico.

I will check out your content :-)

thanks again ;)

Finally an article worth the re-steeming :)
Hope you succeed with that project !
Greetings from germany and a good day to u Sir.

thank you

bzw vielen dank :-)

@flipstar, this is a kind gesture. With my first few posts 2 years ago I got lucky and did quite well. I merged my animation work and my craft skills together. After moving to China for work I dropped off for a little while until I settled in. When I came back many of my followers I believe aren't active anymore. I'd try many things to get back in the game over the past 6 months but I'm not really getting the views I recieved before. I have noticed there are a hell of a lot more bots than before which is depressing because they aren't really seing your work. My influence is higher than some but from 2 years ago, not in recent times. This system is always going to be somewhat a circle jerk but I'm interested in seeing more interesting, thoughtful content on Steemit. There is a lot out there but you have to sift through to get to it. upvoted and resteemed

I will check out your content :-)

@flipstar The titles of your topics sound really good, inspiring and helpful for newbies:))

Upvoted and resteemed!

@steemit.global motive is encouraged to steemers from {Resteemed and Upvote}.

thank you:-)

Great opportunity for talented people on Steemit!Good job making such workaways👍

thank you :-)

lets see how this will turn out

Yeah,let's see;)

I'll enter the ring, because I want to grow here on Steemit. Hell, I am not even a month old, but I am addicted to steemit as hell. I'll try to bring MS Awareness to the Steemit Community, which is a lot of work. currently all my posts going to Steempower. I am not here for just a quick buck.

I will check out your content :-)

very nice move from you @flipstar. I wish for the next lucky one all the best. And thank you once again flipstar for your first delegation yesterday. I will help some other people as well with they great content. Greetings :-)

you are very welcome :-)

Great idea))) I support you))) I wish you creative success)))

thanks a lot :-)

And thank you very much)))

Hi Flipstar,
I think this is a very kind Gesture indeed!
I will resteem this post and hope someone lucky sees it!

thanks for the support my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72