You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Services I'll provide for steem

in #work4steem7 years ago

Nice idea, more people should start bartering with steem and exchanging services using this currency. I too also have some collaborations now in commencement due to paying in Steem and it's simply great! I wish you the best of success here on this platform, looking forward to more of your progression and don't be afraid to reiterate and re-promote this idea often to keep everyone in the loop and mindful of your services. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm hoping more people will eventually start to use Steem as their main method of payment. I'll definitely keep putting the word out in different ways.

You're most welcome. And I'll keep an eye out for those types of posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89