I decided radically to change the life

in #work8 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, an evening is visitors of my page!
I decided radically to change the life. I have small business in two directions:

  1. Telecommunications: http://www.avserv-atslg.kiev.ua/
  2. the Welding equipment and materials : http://avserv.kiev.ua/
    I wrote two places in these areas (please, does not judge strictly) and pleased me. Therefore I decided to begin to write web-sites. But appeared, that my knowledge not sufficiently, and my notebook obviously behind modern speeds and technologies ... That attracts you exactly, that you to help me with studies, as they talk, ask a lure, but not fish. I hope on your understanding.
Sort:  

Congratulations @vladimir1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!